Brihad Bhagavatamrta Part 1 Chapter 7 Texts 111-112

Brihad Bhagavatamrta
Part 1 Chapter 7 Text 111-112

akasa-yana vidhi-rudra-sakrah
siddah sasi deva-ganas tathanye
gavo vrsa vatsa-gana mrgas ca
vrksah khaga gulma-latas trnani
nadyo ‘tha meghah sa-carah sthiras ca
sacetanacetanakah prapancah
sva-sva-svabhavat parivrttim apuh

Brahma, Rudra, Indra, Candra, the Siddhas, and other demigods moving in the sky were overcome by changes aroused in them by the current of ecstatic love. So too were the cows, bulls, calves, and wild beasts, the trees, birds, bushes, creepers, and all other beings, both moving and nonmoving, alive and inert. Each of them underwent a transformation by which their own nature changed into nature just the opposite.